Hello? Hello? Is this thing working?

Right let’s just ignore all that spiel I ought to read to find out how this shit works.

Normally blogs open with the “My mates all told me to start a blog because I’m so great, and wonderful, and good, and have a 12 inch…” etc. Unfortunately no-one has told me I should start a blog so I have to come up with something original, which isn’t happening. So with no idea which direction to head in, which topics to talk about and nothing more than a elementary grasp of the English language I make a blog .

Of course, every username and blog title except “New Yorkers Fund Raising for Osama Bin Laden” has been taken so I had to come up with something. All variations of my name have been taken, so that was out the question. Various usernames I use across the internet suffer from being shit. Nicknames are too disgusting to use, plus they’ve been taken as well(I can only hope for more innocent reasons “Crisps” was taken) so naturally being ginger, that’s the defining feature of me. In the absence of fellow gingers rising up against the oppression of society I’ve named this blog in the hope that we will band together and rise up.

But apart from attempts for a global ginger revolution, I’ll be talking crap about politics, football, tv, games, movies, music and those annoying current events that everyone has to comment on regardless of whether they give a toss.

One Response to “Hello? Hello? Is this thing working?”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

